2022 U12 Boys


* Final teams, no changes will be permitted *
Please Note: divisions below are indicative, and teams may commence grading in different divisions or be moved after grading rounds.



Division 1

West Spurs
Coach: Damian Sawang
Manager: Mel Sawang
Luke Doolan
Charlie Gleeson
Cooper Smith
Austin Hunt
Xavier Milliss
Luke Sawang
Harrison Sturman

 West Rockets
Coach: Hannah Chicken
Mackinley Griffin
Oliver Howard
Jonah Jo
Harrison Leto
Angus Mackintosh
Will Mackay
Mason Thornton
Ollie Watson


Division 2

West Tigers
Coach: Nolan Press
Manager: Erin Press
Archie Caldwell
Ethan Caldwell
Lewis Goode
Hunter Hughes
Blake McCool
Flynn Press
Marcelle Price
Louis Young

West Taipans
Coach: Megan Hurley
Manager: Chris McCourt
Toran  Brodie
Ethan Kilmurray
Dominic McCourt
Luca McCourt
Eden Morrison
Kiran Rao
Oliver Rousos
Ben Searle

West Bandits
Coach: Adam Hines
Manager: Sally Hunt
Jaxon Bear
Bede Blackley
Ted Edwards
Theodore Gunn
Archer Haynes-Prior
Lachlan Hines
Haruto Hirota
Shotaro Iwamoto
Darcy McGregor


Division 3

West Wolverines
Coach: Will Miles
Manager: Kate Woodhouse
Isa Abdul Karim
Luca Bridges
Theodore Bush
Lincoln Jack
Harry Lithgow
Jack Lithgow
Digby Macdonald
Tyson Woodhouse


Division 4-5

West Leopards
Coach: Geoff Lee
Morgan Harman
Reuben Higgins
Lucas Kelly
George Kelly
Benji Lee
Patrick Mackintosh
Lucas Rundle
Kobie Sullings
Liam Whitty

West Chargers
Coach: Baxter McGinty-Holden
Manager: Natalie Farley
Elijah Abbott
Denzil Chapman
Oliver Croft
Lewis Doolan
Angus Farley
Joseph Farley
Joshua Moffitt
Xavier Peters
Zander Peters 

West Blazers
Coach: Paul Wilson
Vincent Crampton
Sam Gretencord
Matthew Kelly
Theo Lyons
Lucius McCallum
Hamish Riemann
Emmett Wang
Oscar Wilson

West Bullets
Coach: Paul O’Shea
Aarav Agarwal
Louie Brokate
John Devine
Jake Marten
Hamish McGhee
Harry Nancarrow
Lucas O’Shea
Ali Taghaddos